Vertriebsgebiete

 

Name Gebiet (PLZ) E-Mail Telefon
Thomas Neuhaus Vertriebsleiter Thomas.neuhaus@asup.info 0152 3365 1263
Jan Carl Hummel Vertriebsleiter jan.hummel@asup.info 0177 7223 895
Lea Malkovsky Vertriebsleiterin Lea.malkovsky@asup.info 0157 8624 1844
Kevin Meyer Teamleitung Nord Kevin.meyer@asup.info 0151 1934 2714
Alexander Ey KAM 0, 1, 20-25, 29, 38, 39, 99 Alexander.Ey@asup.info 0151 1552 8107
Simone Theiß KAM 7, 8, 90-98, 64, 68, 69 Simone.Theiß@asup.info 0176 5682 4650
Daniel Lamprecht 0 Daniel.Lamprecht@asup.info 0152 5362 8475
Mirco Schultz 18, 19, 23, 24 Mirco.schultz@asup.info 0151 1930 4295
Moritz Martin 20, 21, 22,25 moritz.martin@asup.info 0151 7448 6844
Thomas Stolte 26, 48, 49 thomas.stolte@asup.info 0160 9441 4776
Christian Maschke 27, 28, 29 Christian.maschke@asup.info 0176 3467 9181
Wilko Wübbena 30, 31, 32, 33, 34 Wilko.Wuebbena@asup.info 0160 9035 8430
Achim Bräutigam 59 achim.braeutigam@asup.info 0151 2715 5904
Susanne Bischoff-Hennes 36, 37, 38, 39, 98, 99 Susanne.bischoff-hennes@asup.info 0176 4206 5511
Esad Komina 40, 41, 47, 52, 53, 54 Esad.Komina@asup.info 0176 3436 7013
Mirko Müller 44, 45, 46 Mirko.mueller@asup.info 0152 5316 1371
Jan Treppenhauer Teamleitung Süd + GVL 6 Jan.treppenhauer@asup.info 0152 5316 1297
René Holz 72, 78, 86, 87, 88, 89 rene.holz@asup.info 0151 7448 6845
Lisa Sophia Blondeau 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 93, 94 Lisa.Blondeau@asup.info 01512 715 7361
       
Michael Baumann Industrie Deutschland Michael.baumann@asup.info 0176 4206 4129
Olaf Grabowsky Medic Support Deutschland olaf.grabowsky@asup.info 0151 2055 0001
       
Stefan Gramer Österreich 1, 2, 3, 4, 7 stefan.gramer@asup.info +43 664 915 9951
Zuletzt angesehen